Saturday, 23 April 2011

Ronnefalk/MP9 is the new Neo 2011 Junior Champion

The juniors final was held after Q3 and saw 15 year-old David Ronnefalk (Kyosho MP9 TKI2 WC) take the win infront of Aussie worlds finalist Kyle McBride with fellow Swede Micke Johansson  (Kyosho MP9 TKI2 WC) in 3rd.


No comments: